Term Dates 2017/2018

 

      • Annual family Holidays will not receive authorisation

It is a legal requirement that children attend school every day unless they are ill.

 

Term Dates 2016-2017


  • Autumn Term
  • Date Range School Status
    Monday 7th September

    School Closed - Inset Day

    Tuesday 8th September  

    School Closed - Inset Day

    Wednesday 9th September   

    School Opens

    Monday 26th October to Friday 28th October   

    School Closed - Half Term

    Monday 31st October   

    School Closed - Inset Day

    Tuesday 1st November   

    School Opens - Half Term

    Friday 16th December   

    School Closes

    • Spring Term
    • Date Range School Status
      Tuesday 3rd January

      School Closed - Inset Day

       
      Wednesday 4th January

      School Opens

      Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February

      School Closed - Half-Term

      Friday 7th April

      School Closes


    • Summer Term
    • Date Range School Status
      Monday 24th April

      School Closed-Inset Day

      Tuesday 25th April

      School Opens

      Monday 1st May

      School Closed - May Day

      Thursday 4th May

      School Closed-Inset Day

      Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

      School Closed - Half-Term

      Friday 21st July

      School Closes

       

          • Annual family Holidays will not receive authorisation

      It is a legal requirement that children attend school every day unless they are ill.