Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Suzanne Oakes-Smith Mrs Kirsty Suleman Miss Vicki England Mr Tristan Warrilow Mrs Holly Green
Vice Principal

Teacher – Year 1

School Business Leader
Director of Achievement

Teacher – Year 6

Director of Achievement

Teacher – Year 2

Mrs Fazana Waheed Mrs Rachel Kenny Miss Laura Buxton Mrs Helen Jones Miss Rachael Millward
Teacher – Year 5 Teacher Year 4 Teacher Year 3 Teacher Year 1 Teacher FS2

Teaching Staff

Mrs Laura Dickinson
Teacher – FS1

Learning Support

Armstrong Claire Cropped & Small Mrs Bailey
Mrs Claire  Armstrong Mrs Kim Foster Mrs Julia Trotter Mrs June Bailey Mrs Laura Davies
FS1 Early Years Transition FS2 Early Years Transition Year 1 Early Years Transition Year 6 Closing the Gap Year 2&3 Closing the Gap
Miss Johnson Glebe 48
Miss Jodie Johnson Mrs Louise Finney Mrs Alison Molloy Mrs Sharon Dennis Mrs Helen Maybury
Year 6 Learning Support Year 3 Learning Support Year 4 Learning Support FS1 Classroom Assistant Year 1 Learning Support
Miss Cole Mrs Kimberely
Miss Alison Cole Mrs Tracey Kimberley Mr Jason Bromfield
Year 2 Learning Support Year 5 Closing the Gap Music Specialist
Mr Jones Glebe 47
Mr Ian Jones  Mr Jack Wood  Mr Steve Shaw
Website Premier Sports Lead ICT Technician

Administration & Premises

Mrs Sue Edwards Mr Len Turner
Mrs Sue Edwards
School Secretary  Site Supervisor

Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss Thorley Mrs Dennis Mrs McConnell Miss Rushton
Miss Tracy Thorley Mrs Lisa Kendrick  Mrs Paula Thomas Mrs Kerry McConnell Miss Liz Rushton

Cleaning Staff

Glebe 51 Glebe 52 Mrs McConnell
Mrs Paula Thomas Mrs Sharon Myatt  Mrs Kerry McConnell
Skip to toolbar