Term Dates for 2021/22 Academic Year

Term 1 (Autumn Term)

INSET Day: Wednesday 1st September 2021 (School Closed for pupils)
Thursday 2nd September 2021 School Opens for pupils
Friday 22nd October 2021 School Closes for half term
Half term holiday: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
INSET Day: Monday 1st November (School Closed for pupils) 
Tuesday 2nd November 2021 School Opens for pupils
Friday 17th December 2021 School Closes for Christmas
Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Term 2 (Spring Term)

INSET Day: Tuesday 4th January 2022 (School Closed for pupils)
Wednesday 5th January 2022 School Opens for pupils
Friday 18th February 2022 School Closes for half term
Half term holiday: Monday 21st  February to Friday 25th February 2022
Monday 28th February 2022 School Opens for pupils
Friday 8th April 2022 School Closes for Easter
Easter Holiday: Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022

 

Term 3 (Summer Term)

INSET Day: Monday 25th April 2022 (School closed for pupils)
Tuesday 26th April 2022 School Open for pupils
School Closed for May Day –Monday 2nd May 2022
Friday 27th May 2022 School Closes for half term
Half term holiday: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Monday 6th June 2022 School Opens for pupils
INSET Day: Friday 24th June 2022 (School Closed for pupils)
Wednesday 20th  July 2022 School Closes for Summer
INSET: Queen’s Jubilee – Thursday 21st July 2022
School Closed Summer holiday: Thursday 21st July to Friday 2nd September 2022 (School Closed for pupils)
INSET: Monday 5th September 2022 (School Closed for pupils)
School Opens for pupils for 22/23 – Tuesday 6th September 2022